The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Scientific committee


Helen Avery, Senior Lecturer, Centre for Environment and Climate Science, LU  

Jonas Ewald, Senior Lecturer, Linneus University & SWEDEV Steering Committee  

Sara Gabrielsson, Senior Lecturer, Centre for Sustainability Studies, LU

Tobias Herder, Researcher, Division of Social Medicine and Global Health, LU  

Kristina Jönsson, Professor and Dean of Department of Political Science, LU

Johanna Sörensen, Lecturer, Division of Water Resources Engineering, LU

Lisa Westholm, Research Coordinator, Swedish Research Council 

blue phone surrounded by flowers. illustration

Contact us

devRes2024 [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se (devRes2024[at]lucsus[dot]lu[dot]se)